This is our culture and team.

A full circle company

Striving to combine technology, design, management and entrepreneurship in a high-quality project output. We have a rich legacy of changing existing situations into preferred ones and exploring new horizons, adding true value for our clients along the way.

We are a mix of mechanical engineers, business developers, industrial designers, embedded systems developers, theoretical physicists and many more, and the personalities of our co-workers differ just as much. We find enormous strength in our differing personal and career backgrounds and apply them  on a daily basis to our projects. Some of us work in our Malmö office and some are with our clients, however, we always try to keep our connection strong and to share the know-how between us to benefit our own growth as well as our clients. Our culture is very much a living organism where we continuously strive for betterment. Our core belief of honesty amongst our co-workers keeps us adaptively evolving to provide a better environment.

MANAGEMENT & COORDINATION

Arash Golshenas
Arash Golshenas
CTO - Founder
ARASH.GOLSHENAS@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 737 77 43 42
Ali Jehanfard
Ali Jehanfard
COO - Founder
ALI.JEHANFARD@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 10 90 89
Peter Arndt
Peter Arndt
CEO
PETER.ARNDT@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 708 62 70 20
Ann Kryhl
Ann Kryhl
Deputy CEO
ANN.KRYHL@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 733 20 00 67
Torbjörn DeVedur
Torbjörn DeVedur
Sales Director
TORBJORN.DEVEDUR@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 10 90 16
Nirvana Safari
Nirvana Safari
Accountant
NIRVANA.SAFARI@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Sofie Magnoy
Sofie Magnoy
Marketing Manager
SOFIE.MAGNOY@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 26 15 16
Jesper Hallberg
Jesper Hallberg
Business Area Manager
JESPER.HALLBERG@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 10 32 10

Mechanics & Industrial Design

Claes Gustafsson
Claes Gustafsson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
CLAES.GUSTAFSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Stina Karlsson
Stina Karlsson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
STINA.KARLSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Alexander Sari
Alexander Sari
Design Engineer
ALEXANDER.SARI@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Abiel Seyoum
Abiel Seyoum
Design/Production Engineer
ABIEL.SEYOUM@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Andreas Davitidis
Andreas Davitidis
Mechanical Design Engineer
ANDREAS.DAVITIDIS@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Nils Pistora
Nils Pistora
Senior Mechanical Engineer
NILS.PISTORA@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Johanna Lindhé
Johanna Lindhé
Design Engineer
JOHANNA.LINDHE@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Jade Norman
Jade Norman
Senior Industrial Designer
JADE.NORMAN@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Stefan Nilsson
Stefan Nilsson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
STEFAN.NILSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Marios Giouvanakis
Marios Giouvanakis
Mechanical Engineer
MARIOS.GIOUVANAKIS@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Sebastian Wicksell
Sebastian Wicksell
Design Engineer/Industrial Designer
SEBASTIAN.WICKSELL@OIMSWEDEN.COM
David Bursell
David Bursell
Industrial Designer
DAVID.BURSELL@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Amel Padjen
Amel Padjen
Product Developer & Designer
AMEL.PADJEN@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Jacob Wallersköld
Jacob Wallersköld
Mechanical Engineer
JACOB.WALLERSKÖLD@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Elin Ed
Elin Ed
Design Engineer
ELIN.ED@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Adriana Gustavsson
Adriana Gustavsson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
ADRIANA.GUSTAVSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Siri Törnqvist
Siri Törnqvist
Mechanical Engineer
SIRI.TORNQVIST@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Marcus Drevgart
Marcus Drevgart
Production Engineer
MARCUS.DREVGART@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Peter Folklund
Peter Folklund
Senior Mechanical Engineer
PETER.FOLKLUND@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Kristoffer Nordqvist
Kristoffer Nordqvist
Mechanical Engineer
KRISTOFFER.NORDQVIST@OIMSWEDEN.COM

Embedded, Electronics & IT

José María Martínez Moreno
José María Martínez Moreno
Embedded Systems Developer
JOSE.MARTINEZ@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Christer Faberling
Christer Faberling
Senior Embedded Systems Developer
CHRISTER.FABERLING@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Pontus Strömberg
Pontus Strömberg
Embedded Systems Developer
PONTUS.STROMBERG@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Edmir Suljic
Edmir Suljic
Software Developer
EDMIR.SULJIC@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Freddie Olsson
Freddie Olsson
Electrical Engineer
FREDDIE.OLSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Mashhood Vandehzad
Mashhood Vandehzad
Software Developer
MASHHOOD.VANDEHZAD@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Simon Wrafter
Simon Wrafter
Electrical Engineer
SIMON.WRAFTER@OIMSWEDEN.COM

QA

Anneli Johansson
Anneli Johansson
Quality Assurance
ANNELI.JOHANSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM