This is our culture and team.

A full circle company

Striving to combine technology, design, management and entrepreneurship in a high-quality project output. We have a rich legacy of changing existing situations into preferred ones and exploring new horizons, adding true value for our clients along the way.

We are a mix of mechanical engineers, business developers, industrial designers, embedded systems developers, theoretical physicists and many more, and the personalities of our co-workers differ just as much. We find enormous strength in our differing personal and career backgrounds and apply them  on a daily basis to our projects. Some of us work in our Malmö office and some are with our clients, however, we always try to keep our connection strong and to share the know-how between us to benefit our own growth as well as our clients. Our culture is very much a living organism where we continuously strive for betterment. Our core belief of honesty amongst our co-workers keeps us adaptively evolving to provide a better environment.

MANAGEMENT & COORDINATION

Arash Golshenas
Arash Golshenas
CTO - Founder
ARASH.GOLSHENAS@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 737 77 43 42
Ali Jehanfard
Ali Jehanfard
CEO - Founder
ALI.JEHANFARD@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 10 90 89
Peter Arndt
Peter Arndt
Partner & Co-owner
PETER.ARNDT@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 708 62 70 20
Nirvana Safari
Nirvana Safari
Accountant
NIRVANA.SAFARI@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Sofie Magnoy
Sofie Magnoy
Marketing Manager
SOFIE.MAGNOY@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 26 15 16
Jesper Hallberg
Jesper Hallberg
Business Area Manager
JESPER.HALLBERG@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 10 32 10
Fredrik Lindberg
Fredrik Lindberg
Business Area Manager
FREDRIK.LINDBERG@OIMSWEDEN.COM
+46 766 10 90 16

Mechanics & Industrial Design

Claes Gustafsson
Claes Gustafsson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
CLAES.GUSTAFSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Abiel Seyoum
Abiel Seyoum
Design/Production Engineer
ABIEL.SEYOUM@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Andreas Davitidis
Andreas Davitidis
Mechanical Design Engineer
ANDREAS.DAVITIDIS@OIMSWEDEN.COM
David Bursell
David Bursell
Industrial Designer
DAVID.BURSELL@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Amel Padjen
Amel Padjen
Product Developer & Designer
AMEL.PADJEN@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Elin Ed
Elin Ed
Design Engineer
ELIN.ED@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Adriana Gustavsson
Adriana Gustavsson
Senior Mechanical Engineer
ADRIANA.GUSTAVSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Kristoffer Nordqvist
Kristoffer Nordqvist
Mechanical Engineer
KRISTOFFER.NORDQVIST@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Fredrik Stoltz
Fredrik Stoltz
Mechanical Development Engineer
FREDRIK.STOLTZ@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Filip Larsson
Filip Larsson
Mechanical Design Engineer
FILIP.LARSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Elias Durgé
Elias Durgé
mechanical engineer
ELIAS.DURGE@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Xia Tran
Xia Tran
MECHANICAL ENGINEER
XIA.TRAN@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Magnus Persson
Magnus Persson
MECHANICAL ENGINEER
MAGNUS.PERSSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
John Örtengren
John Örtengren
PROJECT LEADER/SENIOR MECHANICAL ENGINEER
JOHN.ORTENGREN@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Oliver Dropuljic
Oliver Dropuljic
MECHANICAL ENGINEER
OLIVER.DROPULJIC@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Magnus Schultzén
Magnus Schultzén
MECHANICAL ENGINEER
MAGNUS.SCHULTZEN@OIMSWEDEN.COM

Embedded, Electronics & IT

Edmir Suljic
Edmir Suljic
Software Developer
EDMIR.SULJIC@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Mashhood Vandehzad
Mashhood Vandehzad
Software Developer
MASHHOOD.VANDEHZAD@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Marcus Bernroth
Marcus Bernroth
System Developer
MARCUS.BERNROTH@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Rama Pallander
Rama Pallander
Electrical Engineer
RAMA.PALLANDER@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Pontus Thuvesson
Pontus Thuvesson
SENIOR EMBEDDED SYSTEMS DEVELOPER
PONTUS.THUVESSON@OIMSWEDEN.COM
Jonas Storm
Jonas Storm
SENIOR ELECTRICAL ENGINEER
JONAS.STORM@OIMSWEDEN.COM

QA

PRODUCTION

Thomas Carnesir
Thomas Carnesir
Production
THOMAS.CARNESIR@OIMSWEDEN.COM